The next seven days are shown below. To view more, choose the month and/or ministry from the drop down menus and click filter.

EVENT DATEREGISTER
Get-Prayer + Get Prayer Thu, May 28
6:00PM - 9:00PM

... read more

occpacked + Operation Christmas Child Packing Party Sat, May 30
9:00AM - 3:00PM
Register

read more

wednesday-funday + Wednesday Fun Day: The Amazing Race Wed, Jun 3
2:00PM - 3:30PM

read more

Get-Prayer + Get Prayer Thu, Jun 4
6:00PM - 9:00PM

... read more

wednesday-funday + Wednesday Funday: Slip-Ball Game Wed, Jun 10
2:00PM - 3:30PM

read more

Get-Prayer + Get Prayer Thu, Jun 11
6:00PM - 9:00PM

... read more

Holy-Land-Info-Mtg + Holy Land Tour Information Meeting Sat, Jun 13
7:15PM - 8:15PM

read more

inside_dland + Inside Discoveryland Class Sun, Jun 14
9:00AM - 10:00AM
Register

Learn about the many ways Discoveryland can help you lead your children on their spiritual journey with Jesus. Meet leaders and uncover resources to help your family grow together on your journey with Jesus. read more

Holy-Land-Info-Mtg + Holy Land Tour Information Meeting Sun, Jun 14
12:15PM - 1:15PM

read more

encounter + Encounter Service Sun, Jun 14
6:00PM - 9:00PM

read more

Alpha-get-answers + Get Answers (Alpha) Tue, Jun 16
6:30PM - 9:00PM
Register

Get Answers looks at these and other questions, providing a practical introduction to the Christian faith. Over 10 weeks, the Alpha course explores the meaning of life, revealing that Christianity can be every bit as relevant to life today as it was 2000 read more

SummerBookClub + Summer Book Club Wed, Jun 17
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Register

read more

topical_classes + Freedom Topical Classes Wed, Jun 17
6:30PM - 8:30PM
Register

read more

SummerBookClub + Summer Book Club Wed, Jun 17
7:00PM - 8:00PM
Register

read more

Summer-Story-Time-2 + Summer Story Time Thu, Jun 18
10:00AM - 11:00AM
Register

read more